CALL US   317-255-6692

March 31 - John 16 & Psalm 31

Posted by Nathan Brock on Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Posted by Nathan Brock on Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Day 11 - John 11 & Psalm 26

Posted by Nathan Brock on Thursday, March 26, 2020

April 2nd - John 18 & Psalm 2

Posted by Nathan Brock on Thursday, April 2, 2020

Day 10 - John 10 & Psalm 25

Posted by Nathan Brock on Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Nate Brock at Northside Baptist Church

Northside Baptist Church

Posted by Facebook March 2020
Day 8 - John 8 & Psalm 23

Posted by Nathan Brock on Monday, March 23, 2020

Posted by John Reeder on Friday, March 27, 2020

March 30 - John 15 & Psalm 30

Posted by Nathan Brock on Monday, March 30, 2020

Posted by Nathan Brock on Tuesday, March 17, 2020

SUNDAY

Sermons

Day 4 - John 4 & Psalm 19

Posted by Nathan Brock on Thursday, March 19, 2020

Sunday Worship Service - March 22, 2020

Posted by Nathan Brock on Sunday, March 22, 2020

Day 5 - John 5 & Psalm 20

Posted by Nathan Brock on Friday, March 20, 2020

Day 1 - John 1 & Psalm 16

Posted by Nathan Brock on Monday, March 16, 2020

April 1st - John 17 & Psalm 1

Posted by Nathan Brock on Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Posted by Nathan Brock on Sunday, March 29, 2020

Posted by John Reeder on Friday, April 3, 2020

Posted by Nathan Brock on Tuesday, March 24, 2020

If you missed a message, or just want to hear it again, listen to it at northsideindy.sermon.net.